is anyone else sensitive

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by joanne, Aug 17, 2014.

1. joanne

joanne New Member Member

to pg?...
    i've been vaping for 4 months now...started on 70pg/30 vg then 50/50 i am now strictly 100% vg!! and i find it much better...i was getting "throat itch" with pg...and so was my 83 yr ol mom...more so than i! she was enjoying the vaping but the itch was soo bad she had to stop for a bit! ...that's when i did a bit of research and found that pg can be an irritant to some!... have not had that issue since sticking with the 100 %...
    also, i was getting cankers on my gums,..not sure if that was associated with the pg...but again, since switching to 100 % vg, no more cankers, no more throat itch!
    It's not very popular on ejuice sites...you have to dig deep to find those that will offer 100 % vg...so far..i have two suppliers! they make it with pure distilled water, and all natural and organic ingredients! but i'm searching for more..so if anyone knows of any..please, let me know...and "happy vaping" :)

DavidG likes this.
  2. joanne

joanne New Member Member

you would love "crave's"..cookies n cream..edible! lol 100%vg all natural..and they have great sales!

3. Akroyd

Akroyd New Member Member

Vapor North offers 100% VG on the juices they make.

joanne likes this.
  4. JoseFerrara

JoseFerrara New Member Member

I am the lucky one in that I have never had an itch or something upset, however, I did notice that I sometimes got a sore stomach if I used a blend that was a little too ‘heavy’. Especially once I started cutting back, the heavier blends were really too much for me to take, my poor stomach!

5. ejuiceejuice

ejuiceejuice Vendor Vendor